Coast Guard Auxiliary AuxWeb Icon
Approved, national IT Group
SEARCH NATIONAL SITE
SECURITY LEVELS



  • Register for a class

    Boating Classes


    Course Target
    Audience
    Scheduled
        Classes
    About Boating Safely - Virtual Class
      Four Sessions of 90 Minutes Each

    ---Meets Monday to Thursday

    All Boaters 09/28/20   , 10/19/20   
     11/09/20   , 12/07/20   
    Virtual Navegando America
      Cuatro noches por 90 minutos

    ---Se reúne de lunes a jueves

    En Español 09/21/20   , 10/26/20   
     11/30/20   

    We offer free monthly About Boating Safely. We are able to offer our programs free of any charges thanks to the support of the Monica Burguera Foundation.

    Boating safety programs offered by our team of instructors.
    Click on the date to register for the class.

    Date Location Schedule Course
    09/21/2020-Monday VIR2 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM Virtual Navegando America
    09/28/2020-Monday VIR2 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM About Boating Safely - Virtual Class
     10/10/2020-Saturday    Suspended   
     10/17/2020-Saturday    Suspended   
     10/17/2020-Saturday    Suspended   
    10/19/2020-Monday VIR2 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM About Boating Safely - Virtual Class
    10/26/2020-Monday VIR2 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM Virtual Navegando America
    11/09/2020-Monday VIR2 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM About Boating Safely - Virtual Class
     11/14/2020-Saturday    Suspended   
    11/30/2020-Monday VIR2 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM Virtual Navegando America
    12/07/2020-Monday VIR2 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM About Boating Safely - Virtual Class
     12/12/2020-Saturday    Suspended   

    For further information or to register for one of our boating safety courses:

    Please contact: Henry Cespedes
    305-519-4610 or email hcespedes8531@gmail.com

    Register for a class

    Request Additional Information

    Public Education Courses Offered Elsewhere


    If our offering of courses does not meet your needs, please use the link below to find other courses. Find other USCG boating education courses